Request an Appointment

Ratings & Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 50 customer reviews
"great bunch of people to work with. feeling much better. "
Dec 06, 2017
"great bunch of people to work with. feeling much better."
Dec 06, 2017
"Friendly, helpful receptionist. PT & aides friendly, knowledgeable, patient, & professional."
Dec 05, 2017
"I was very satisfied with the treatment I received at Coast PT. Over four months of pt I was able to see improvement week after week. The staff was very knowledgeable and professional. I would recommend Coast Physical Therapy to friends and family."
Nov 22, 2017
"I am very pleased with the results I have obtained from Mitch at Coast Physical Therapy. I went in not being able to climb stairs very well as well as not walking well due to my Neuropathy. He worked on building my muscles in my thighs and flexibility with my hips and ankles. Mitch set me up with a home program and I noticed a real improvement in my strength and flexibility. I would highly recommend Coast Physical Therapy. Thank you for all you have done to help me Mitch and staff. Also thank you to Able he was very encouraging."
Nov 09, 2017
"Really great people and exercises that helped me get back to an even better self."
Sep 27, 2017
"I had the best experience with all the therapists at Coast! They were beyond friendly and helpful, and I would definitely recommend Coast Physical Therapy to my friends. Very professional."
Sep 21, 2017
"Very impressed with this group, they are very knowledgeable--I am so much better than when I came."
Sep 06, 2017
"I highly recommend Coast! From the moment I walked in the door, the energy coming from everyone was positive and friendly, conducive to healing. Staff is friendly and personable without wasting time on too much "chit-chat." All of them were highly skilled and professional. Look forward to my next treatment there!"
Aug 17, 2017
"Experience was very good. Staff was excellent - very caring! If I needed physical therapy again for any reason, I would definitely want to come back here!"
Aug 01, 2017
"I have used Coast numerous times for my back issue. They are great and would recommend them to anyone. My Herrington rods cause a lot of problems with various activities and household chores. With the help of Coast these are a lot easier to perform and I can do things I couldn't do before without a lot of discomfort. Coast is clean, knowledgeable and listens to you and your concerns,"
Jul 12, 2017
"Very nice people and quite skilled as well. I feel much better!"
Jun 19, 2017
"After a total knee replacement, (Oct. 2015) my Doctor sent me to Coast PT Chico CA. I was impressed right away w/ Kevin's team level of knowledge and care. I always felt in good hands as well as respected from beginning to end. Even the front desk customer service was friendly and efficient. (Thanks Cindy!) I highly recommend Coast PT for any physical recovery you may have need of."
Jun 14, 2017
"I really like coast physical therapy because everyone there is nice and kind and very helpful. Thanks"
May 25, 2017
"Kevin did a great job (and his assistants) got rid of my lower back pain I would highly recommend Coast to my friends keep up the good work."
May 22, 2017
"Everyone was very helpful and nice! Loved it here and felt welcomed."
May 15, 2017
"The therapy was very good and it has restored my movement to nearly perfect. The staff is very knowledgable and they have all the experience to do the job. I have referred other people to them."
May 09, 2017
"I'm very satisfied with my experience with Coast Physical Therapy and its wonderful team! I'm very thanful for their help in making me heal!"
May 05, 2017
"I came in using a cane and with lots of pain. Today I'm leaving with no cane and relatively little pain. I think where you use a variety of techniques, machines, bands and hands on this really works. Coast is my go to when my pain flares up. They do great work. mmunsinger"
May 02, 2017
"I highly recommend Coast Physical Therapy. The combination of hands-on physical therapy and strengthening/stretching exercises has been really effective at helping me overcome injuries to my back, hips, and hand. The staff members are always professional and efficient. Kevin provided terrific information and care. I'll miss working with him."
Apr 27, 2017
"I felt as though everyone of the staff at Coast really cares about the people they help. I had a sense that these people enjoy what they do and do it well. Mitch was so patient and clear with his explanations of the treatment program. He set me up with exercises for home and would always ask how I was doing and whether or not I had any questions for him. I greatly benefitted from physical therapy and will definitely be back when it's time for a shoulder and knee replacement! Thanks Coast PT!"
Apr 14, 2017
"Amazing job by the entire staff..Mitch, Chad, Kevin, Brie, and Cindy. Their friendly, welcoming demeanor was very comforting and put me at ease. Their vast knowledge and applied techniques along with care and patience resulted in improved and painless physical movement. My heartfelt thanks to all. I will miss everyone!"
Apr 13, 2017
"I found this program to be very beneficial. The at home exercises were so helpful. The visual aides were great. You have great at explaining how to do exercises and always willing to answer any questions. Overall very helpful."
Apr 12, 2017
Mar 27, 2017
"I am very pleased and satisfied with the customer service, the physical therapists, and their assistants! The office staff is friendly and will accommodate you to schedule any necessary appointments. Everyone is courteous, personable, knowledgeable, and professional. I always looked forward to going to Coast PT appointments...the atmosphere (including great background music & pleasant staff) made each of my physical therapy sessions a worthwhile experience and met my treatment needs. I would highly recommend Coast Physical Therapy to my friends and acquaintances."
Mar 24, 2017
"Great place great people. Very respectful and very knowledgeable. Will continue to come here."
Mar 22, 2017
"The therapists helped rehab my knee back to full health to engage in physical activity once more"
Mar 09, 2017
"My experience with Coast PT has been better than expected. Everyone has been knowledgeable with treatment needs. They have been courteous and professional. I will recommend Coast PT to my friends."
Mar 09, 2017
"The atmosphere and staff are really pleasant and everyone made my therapy experience great"
Mar 08, 2017
"Professional, authentic care that helped my crappy posture a lot"
Mar 03, 2017
"I want to thank all of you for healing me up. All of you did very well taking care of me, thanks?"
Feb 24, 2017
"Excellent staff, great physical therapists. A little more guidance in the beginning of treatment would be helpful, such as proper positioning of my body during exercise. On the last day of treatment I did receive great instructions."
Jan 25, 2017
"Excellent service. Pain greatly reduced. Videos of exercises helped."
Dec 01, 2016
"I am so grateful to Mitch and the staff at Coast for improving my life!"
Nov 27, 2016
"Having never done physical therapy it was quite an experience. Everyone there was very nice and listened to my needs as well as other patients a round. They have a great vibe about them, definitely would go back....well if I was still hurting of course. Kevins great and so was the younger girl Ii never got her name but she was wonderful. I'm going to actually miss them. Thank you so much for helping me get better."
Nov 09, 2016
"I am so very thankful for the help that I received from Coast Physical Therapy. Because of the carefully planned incremental exercises I have regained the ability to exercise and run again. Kevin carefully listened to me as I explained my progress and the areas that were still problematic adjusting my exercises to address the lingering issues. He was always positive and encouraged me that I could regain the mobility and core strength that I needed to engage in all of the activities I had formerly enjoyed. I am so very thankful for the attentive and professional staff as well. Thanks to you all."
Oct 31, 2016
"Very professional group in a very friendly, understanding and relaxed atmosphere. This is the first time in my life I needed physical therapy and I am pleased my doctor recommended Coast Physical Therapy."
Oct 14, 2016
"I want to thank everyone that was connected to my therapy. Everyone was so friendly and professional and I was comfortable in dealing with your whole staff. Thank you very much."
Oct 14, 2016
"I was highly skeptical at the beginning, but the results spoke for themselves. Everyone there was kind, supportive and positive. I admit to being the weakest link in the chain: I still don't like homework, but once I began to see the results, it was easy to join the program. I'd choose Coast again."
Oct 08, 2016
"It is hard to put into words how thankful I am for the excellent treatment I received at Coast Physical Therapy. At first I never thought that a therapy would help my injured shoulder to recover again without having a surgery as I walked in at Coast Facility with a severe pain. However, with the knowledgeable Physical Therapist, I commend Mitch Holtkamp for the exceptional job that made my treatment and exercises enjoyable every visit and provided with a positive result slowly but surely progressing. The care and attention I received from Mitch and all the Physical Therapy Assistants was outstanding and helped me considerably to regain my strength and full range of motion on my shoulder again and I am proud to say that I have finally avoided surgery. Also, I would like to thank Cindy at the front desk who was always very helpful and friendly in arranging my schedule for the therapy sessions. I will highly recommend Coast Physical Therapy to anyone who needs treatment.. I wish you all the best and continued success in your business of helping other people. Respectfully, Claire Dizon"
Oct 07, 2016
"I was fortunate in being referred to Coast by my Doctor. Treatments went well. Education was informative. Exercises are on going. Best all I feel more comfortable while driving and able to turn my head to the rear of the car. Thank you to Mitch and his crew. They were all great. John OBrien"
Sep 28, 2016
"As far as I am concerned Coast PT is the best physical therapy in town. I have been going off and on for the past 12 years, for various problem and they have always been able to help. I have mostly seen Kevin, but at times seen Chad or Mitch, and all three are great. I would recommend Coast PT to anyone thst really wants to be healed."
Sep 22, 2016
"I went into coast physical therapy for a sports-related wrist injury and over the course of about a month in therapy I had full use of my wrist and was back playing tennis. On top of the great improvements with my wrist, everyone at coast physical therapy was always friendly and made my experience there very enjoyable!"
Aug 24, 2016
"As an active athlete, I have been injured four times requiring physical therapy. I can not recommend Coast PT loudly enough. Everyone at Coast knows your name and sincerely inquires about your progress. The therapists are knowledgeable, articulate and thorough. And best of all, they don't take my lame excuses and whining in their quest to get me healthy. I have recommended Coast to everyone I know."
Aug 19, 2016
"I went into Coast Physical Therapy with multiple injuries due to continuously overcompensating for whatever happened to be hurting me at the time. Kevin took the time to find the source of my injuries instead of just treating my symptoms. He was very clear about what he was working on and gave me very detailed home exercises that I could do to supplement the treatment that he was giving me. I highly recommend Kevin along with the rest of the helpful and knowledgeable staff at Coast PT."
Jul 22, 2016
"Kevin Vaughn, and the staff at Coast Physical Therapy are fantastic. The office staff is friendly and it's easy to schedule appointments. Kevin has worked his magic on my back and feet. His knowledge of how the human body works impresses me at each appointment. He is always prompt and professional. Thanks Coast for the wonderful care you provide."
Jul 20, 2016
"I have used coast PT on several occasions and can honestly say that they were a critical element in my recovery from knee arthritis injuries and subsequent total joint replacement. Everyone there is friendly, extremely professional and I can guarantee that service is individualized to your needs. Kevin and Chad have an uncanny ability to assess your needs, your goals, and develop programming that is a perfect match! I always enjoy my time at coast!"
Jul 19, 2016
"I have had an awesome experience coming to coast therapy. From the first day I came i was limited to what i could do. They have helped me here so much feeling better. The staff is knowledgable and made me feel very comfortable. I would recommend this to anyone who needed to have some therapy done. Great group of people."
Jul 14, 2016
"After a total knee replacement, (Oct. 2015) my Doctor sent me to Coast PT Chico CA. I was impressed right away w/ Kevin's team level of knowledge and care. I always felt in good hands as well as respected from beginning to end. Even the front desk customer service was friendly and efficient. (Thanks Cindy!) I highly recommend Coast PT for any physical recovery you may have need of."
Mar 03, 2016
"Great clinic"
Aug 15, 2014